Intent and slots recognized but wrong action is performed

Hello to snips communitty

I have some difficulties setting up my assisstant to work properly with home assistant.
I am a noob regarding coding, I have being messing arround with many different setups with no luck though.
I am trying to make a simply turnon and turnoff function with just one slot as house_room,
but every time the hole light domain receaves the on or off intent. Never managed to make a slot work properly.
Any help would be extra appriciated!!!
Regards Nikos

Can you test it in the snips console and post the output of the command?

{
  "input": "turn off kitchen lights",
  "intent": {
    "intentName": "nik_poz:turnOff",
    "probability": 0.9500348
  },
  "slots": [
    {
      "rawValue": "kitchen",
      "value": {
        "kind": "Custom",
        "value": "kitchen"
      },
      "range": {
        "start": 9,
        "end": 16
      },
      "entity": "house_room",
      "slotName": "house_room"
    }
  ]
}

I am not quite sure about the code I used in actions, and totaly comfused about HA setup…

That all looks good, can you post your ha config?

intent_script:
NIKOFF:
speech:
type: plain
text: ‘OK, light is off’
action:
service: light.turn_off
entity_id: all
NIKON:
speech:
text: ‘OK, light is on’
action:
service: light.turn_on

intent_script:
NIKOFF:
speech:
text: ‘OK, light is off’
action:
NIKON:
speech:
text: ‘OK, light is on’
action:
service: light.turn_on

this must be totaly wrong ,hhhm??

Yeah that doesn’t look right, something like this. Use ``` around code to preserve formating when pasting configs

intent_script:
  turnOff:
    speech:
      text: 'OK, light is off'
    action:
      data_template:
        entity_id: {{ house_room }}

If still having trouble use this in your configuration.yaml and look for the lines in the log script

logger:
  default: warning
  logs:
    homeassistant.components.snips: debug